05
Days
:
 
05
Hours
:
 
12
Minutes
:
 
38
Seconds

You missed out!

FREE MASTERCLASS

SHATTERING CAREER MANAGEMENT MYTHS

In this free masterclass you'll;

  • Unravel the mysteries of career management myths and see how they could be putting the brakes on your progress
  • Uncover how these sneaky career blockers, that trip up even the most talented women, show up at work (and don't you dare blame yourself)
  • Discovery the secrets of revamping your approach 

THURSDAY JANUARY 11TH 2024

@ 5PM GMT / 12PM EST / 9AM PST